fbpx

Online Government Funded Training

To manage the restrictions resulting from the COVID-19 crisis, we've moved our training online, including the fully funded courses available through the Government’s Skills Support for the Workforce (SSW) programme. 

SMEs in the Worcestershire, Swindon & Wiltshire and Bristol & West of England LEP areas can benefit from our range of ILM accredited, Leadership & Management courses that are designed to upskill employees and thereby generate a thriving and prosperous local economy; SSW is co-financed by the European Social Fund (ESF) and the Education and Skills Funding Agency (ESFA). 

 
New Course Schedule

Contact us on 01342 331331 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Course

Course Dates

ILM Level 3 Leadership and Management

Thursday 13th August 2020
Thursday 20th August 2020
Thursday 27th August 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020

ILM Level 3 Leadership and Management (HR for Managers)

Monday 24th August 2020
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
Monday 5th October 2020
Thursday 8th October 2020

ILM Level 3 Leadership and Management

Friday 4th September 2020
Thursday 17th September 2020
Thursday 1st October 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020

ILM Level 2 Leadership and Team Skills

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020

ILM Level 4 Leadership and People Wellbeing

Wednesday 9th September 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020

ILM Level 2 Leadership and Team Skills

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020

City and Guilds Level 2 Customer Service

Thursday 5th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020

One of our most popular training programmes, this course provides excellent fundamental training for those aspiring to become new supervisors/team leaders or those who are already in a supervisory role but who have had little or no formal training. Even those who have held a management position for some time…
The Leadership & Management Certificate is a comprehensive four-day qualification for line managers who are serious about their management responsibilities. For those who want to manage their department or business area to deliver today’s targets, and want to learn about working with a digital mindset. For aspiring, new, and experienced…
This programme combines both HR practices and first-rate Management Development Training. It’s the perfect short course for managers at any level that have some HR responsibilities within an organisation but who have had little or no formal training. Covering areas such as recruitment, disciplinaries, inductions, and performance management, it also…
This version of the ILM Level 4 Certificate in Leadership & Management focuses on managing individuals within an organisation and supporting their wellbeing; particularly poignant during the current crisis. It explores how best-practise approaches to mental health and wellbeing management in supporting employees, thereby developing a positive organisational culture that…